Young Investigator Award (gefördert von Novartis)

Jahr Preisträger DTG Tagung in: Thema
2012 Annika Fischer Berlin Cytomegalovirus-specific regulatory and effector T cells share TCR clonality – possible relation to repetitive CMV infections
2013 Stefan Reuter Frankfurt am Main PET with 18F-FDG-Labeled T Lymphocytes for Diagnosis of Acute Rat Renal Allograft Rejection
2014 nicht vergeben
2015 Fabio Ius (Hannover)
Dresden Early donor-specific antibodies in lung transplantation: risk factors and impact on survival
  Hans-Michael Tautenhahn (Leipzig)
  Attenuation of Postoperative Acute Liver Failure by Mesenchymal Stem Cell Treatment Due to Metabolic Implications
2016 Alexey Dashkevich (München) Essen Ischemia–Reperfusion Injury Enhances Lymphatic Endothelial VEGFR3 and Rejection in Cardiac Allografts
2017 Moritz Kaths (Essen) Bonn Normotherme Ex Vivo Nierenperfusion (NEVKP) für die Lagerung, Testung und Verbesserung von Nieren vor Transplantation
2018 Johannes Wedel  (Boston)
Berlin DEPTOR modulates activation responses in CD4+ T cells and enhances immunoregulation following transplantation
2019 Christian Heim (Erlangen)
Hannover Preservation of Microvascular Integrity in Murine Orthotopic Tracheal Allografts by Clopidogrel